Your choice!?

Thank you for reading my blog! My aim is to let people know all about Cystic Fibrosis and what it’s like to live with it and get some more awareness of it out there in the world! So, if there is anything you want to know, about the condition, or my life, let me know! What I’m saying is that I’ll take requests! I don’t want to write uninteresting posts or ones with information that you already know, so tell me what YOU want me to write about! I’m happy to inform you of my life with CF and most things really! If you are really interested I can even write about my views on stories that have recently been in the news!

Do you want to know about my history of living with CF? How I was diagnosed? What experiences I’ve had because of it?

Maybe you’re nosy and want to know what’s happened at school this week? What subject has given me the most work to do? Or which people at school have annoyed me the most?

Do you want to know who I think should be number 1 in the Official Chart on Sunday? Or who my favourite BBC Radio 1 presenter is? (Greg James BTW!)

Please let me know as I don’t want to bore you 🙂 And even though this blog is about me, it’s actually about you, you are the ones who (hopefully) read it! (And haven’t clicked on a wrong link by mistake…)

Feel completely free to leave a comment or two, or three, or four if you have that much to say!

And now it’s time for me to go to bed! Goodnight,

// Beth

Leave a Reply

