Sorry!

I’m so sorry, I know it’s been nearly 2 months since I’ve posted! This is awful and I’m a slacker, I’m so sorry! I keep meaning but right now I have 4 A Level exams coming up but once they are done (17th June is the last one) I will post on here for you!!

I can update you on things!

  • Transition Clinic No.2
  • Health at the moment
  • One Direction No.2 (which seems like so long ago now but it was absolutely amazing!)
  • University and/or A Levels
  • My last day of school ever!

Ok so these are some ideas that I might talk about next time! So I WILL post again for you soon!

 

//Beth

Leave a Reply

