Star Caller with 5SOS!

This is an odd post but I wanted to share it!

BBC Radio 1 have a feature where you can apply to have you ‘favourite famous person’ call you up. In September 2013 I applied for a band called 5 Seconds of Summer to call me and in March this year it happened!
I was lying on my bed in my room in university halls and answered the phone to a Blocked number I’m so glad I did! It was this band, who I love so much and have seen a few times live! I still can’t quite believe I’ve spoken to them and even if I listen to it back, it still doesn’t seem real! I feel so lucky to have received that call and then for it to be played on Radio 1!

 IMG_4323

Click on the image of 5SOS if you want to give it a listen!

// Beth

Leave a Reply

