Can you spare a minute?

Hello everyone!

I am currently working on my dissertation, which is my final project and a huge part of my degree. As part of my pre-production, I need to carry out some market research to see if my final product (a magazine) will be feasible and necessary.

If you have Cystic Fibrosis and are aged between 17-22, please could you spare a minute to take this short survey?

https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/VX32M85

Alternatively, if you are a parent of, or very close to someone with CF who is aged 17-22, you can also take the survey.

Thank you if you do, I’m very grateful.

// Beth

Leave a Reply

